A Blogging Hiatus Mode


I want to let you readers know that my blog will be on hiatus for a while. Lately I have been busy with so many things outside the blogging, it burns me out. Choices are not always easily made, and the decision to put my personal blog on hiatus came hard. Apologies to all readers, but life has been so hectic that it is nice to be able to have a breather once and a while. Please, feel free to visit my blog until life allows Zoom’s Edible Plants to be revived. I want to thank each and every person who has read my blog, followed my ups and downs, commented publicly, privately, or simply sent good wishes along the way. I’ve appreciated your time, and hope to see you again soon. Hope you all stay subscribed because I will be back, eventually…

Have a wonderful day!
Zoom

About zoom50

“It’s amazing how people can get so excited about a rocket to the moon and not give a damn about smog, oil leaks, the devastation of the environment with pesticides, hunger, disease”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Blogging Hiatus Mode

  1. kimkiminy says:

    We’ll miss you! I’ll keep my subscription, though.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’m sorry but I still waiting for you contact me about used my picture on your blog

  3. Monica says:

    Hi, i was browsing the web and found your site, I am looking for fresh bold leaves to buy here in London, do you know anywhere? Many thanks, Monica

  4. Linda says:

    I still enjoy your blog now and then and look forward to the day if you ever decide to take up blogging!

  5. Lala says:

    Wishing you well. Would love to see this return.

Leave a comment