Have a Blessed Holiday Season!

Good morning dear readers and lurkers. I don’t want to brag too much, but I’m obviously absolutely delighted that I am officially on vacation. I want to start off this post by wishing everyone a blessed Holiday season and a happy, healthy, safe and prosperous New Year. I’m very thankful that there are people that like to visit this blog regularly, you know who you are, so thanks and keep visiting!

I will be spending the holidays with my mom, my daughter, my brother, my sons and their significant others, my husband and my grandchildren. I love how everybody gathers together, arranging their hectic schedules and setting aside precious time to make happy memories. That’s what family is all about!🙂 I probably won’t post again until January. They’re here just for the holidays, I don’t see my family very often so, whenever it happens, I try to spend every minute that I can with them.

Again, a big thank you for following, commenting, lurking, reading and liking what I do here on my little blog.

Zoom

About zoom50

“It’s amazing how people can get so excited about a rocket to the moon and not give a damn about smog, oil leaks, the devastation of the environment with pesticides, hunger, disease”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Have a Blessed Holiday Season!

  1. kimkiminy says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and yours!

  2. bimbalo says:

    Feliz Navidad y Feliz Año Nuevo 2 U.

Leave a Reply

