Big Thanksgiving Hug!


glitter-graphics.com

Just want to wish a Happy Thanksgiving (or similar holiday, if you celebrate) to all the readers of my blog! I do hope that you all enjoy getting together with family, friends as we remember the heritage of this nation. I’m having dinner at my house today so I’m busy cooking like the rest of you. πŸ˜‰ I’d say there is plenty to give thanks for and many blessings to count. Here are just some of the reasons I have to say thank you:

*I am thankful for the time that I have shared with my parents, siblings, husband, children and grandchildren.
*I am thankful to all the Dogs in my life from the time I was a little girl and for the last one that I just lost this year, my dearest Yankee.
* I am thankful for the love my children have found.
* I am thankful for the roof over my head and the food on my table.
* I’m thankful to live in one of the most beautiful places in the world. πŸ˜‰

I have so much to be thankful for! Not just today, or this time of year, but everyday- all year. Blessings everyone! Make it a safe one.

Want information about this amazing annual holiday Visit here

About zoom50

β€œIt’s amazing how people can get so excited about a rocket to the moon and not give a damn about smog, oil leaks, the devastation of the environment with pesticides, hunger, disease”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

