The Saddest Day in My Life: Sunday, July 3, 2011


I don’t have words to describe my grief. It is not enough to say that my heart is broken is not enough. I am shattered. I have cried hard and long. Sometimes I shove my face so deep into my pillow that I can’t breathe; I don’t want to breathe…

About zoom50

“It’s amazing how people can get so excited about a rocket to the moon and not give a damn about smog, oil leaks, the devastation of the environment with pesticides, hunger, disease”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Saddest Day in My Life: Sunday, July 3, 2011

  1. kimkiminy says:

    Oh my dear! What happened?!?

    Don’t answer… it’s okay. Just grieve.

    You’ll write about it when you’re ready…

  2. akamonsoon says:

    Oh Zoom. Oh my gosh! Are you ok?

  3. bimbalo says:

    What happened !
    Do you feel better or not.

  4. Hope it is not what I am fearing. Best wishes…

  5. zoom50 says:

    Thank you. I appreciate it very much.

  6. jajj says:

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    how it’s going guys

Leave a Reply

