A Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year to All

Hello my dear readers, this is my first post of 2011. Alrighty… I’m posting to say…. how has it been for everyone?? I had such a great time – too much food, of course. We did make it to the family gathering but the drive back was stressful though – wet, snowy roads and wacky racers the entire way. I’m starting my New Year’s resolutions; I am saving money for the trip to Holland, and eating healthier. There is basically ONE thing on my mind… never leaves my mind…. win the lotto this year (A girl can dream, right?) Lol
Wishing you a wonderful 2011 and a long healthy life.
Thank you so much for reading and commenting on my blog.

God Bless you all.
Zoom

About zoom50

“It’s amazing how people can get so excited about a rocket to the moon and not give a damn about smog, oil leaks, the devastation of the environment with pesticides, hunger, disease”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year to All

  1. akamonsoon says:

    Happy New Year Zoom!

  2. kimkiminy says:

    Glad you had a nice holiday and made it back in one piece!

Leave a Reply

